Bushido

Yesterday, an old friend commented on my photo album.
      The comment is interesting because it is the first suggesting that I do something or become someone.
Suits you to be a bushidp samurai, just dont ever touch that hair, its too sweeet. A True Warrior is kind, unselfish, caring, and lives consciously by a code of ethics/honor yet at the same time is completely willing to stand up for those who need it, & unleash a fury of appropriate force, should battle be required. A True Warrior is conscious of all the choices made in life, and is open-minded. The world needs more True Warriors. I invite you to become one!
I am flattered to be suggested to pursue such a conduct or way of life. However, to be honest with myself, I would fail.
“A true warrior is kind, unselfish, and caring…”. I am composed of a different category. Deep inside my heart, I am cruel, self-wrecking lust driven, and apathetic. But Christ’s love transgresses the most intimate ideal for mankind and even reverses souls that were bound to heavy judgment.
In my unworthiness, His death has resurrected my spirit. I’m definitely conscious of the choice I made. I am a disciple of Christ (more specifically, his heart, soul, and mind).  The world needs more followers of Christ; He will surely make a way for you. I invite you to become one! 
Leave a Reply

